Below is a table of many companies offering Structured Settlement Annuities  and contact information.  As an owner of Secondary Market Annuities you may have a need for these contact details for things like change of address and direct deposit.  Not all companies will offer direct deposit but it’s always worth asking!

Resource List Of Structured Settlement Annuities Company Contact Info

Company NamePhone NumberWebsite
AEGON800-866-0002http://www.aegonstructuredsettlements.com
Alexander Hamilton Life800-458-5299
Allstate Life Insurance Company / Allstate Life Insurance Company of New York800-840-3870 / 877-690-4092 (FAX)https://www.accessallstate.com/anon/Login.aspx
American General Life Insurance Company800-288-4088 ext 8006http://www.americangeneral.com/lifeinternet2000/structured.nsf/contents/index
American International Life Assurance Company of New York (post 2000 issue)(713) 831-1922 / (800) 441-7468
American International Life Assurance Company of New York (post 2000 issue)800-288-4088 ext 8006http://www.aglife.com/lifeinternet2000/structured.nsf/contents/AGSS_ail_history
American International Life Assurance Company of New York (pre-2000 issue)866-221-0418http://www.aglife.com/lifeinternet2000/structured.nsf/contents/AGSS_ail_history
American Mayflower Life Insurance Company of NY800-432-6631
Aviva Life and Annuity Company/ Aviva Life and Annuity Company of New York800-800-9882 / 800-252-4467http://www.avivausa.com/portal/site/avivausa/content/home/
Berkshire Hathaway Life Insurance Company of Nebraska/ First Berkshire Life Insurance Company402-916-3395 / (402) 536-3100http://www.berkshirehathaway.com/
Canada Life888-252-1847 / 416-597-6981http://www.canadalife.com/003/Home/index.htm
CNA/ Continental Assurance877-633-5217 / 312-822-5000http://www.cna.com/portal/site/can
Commonwealth Annuity and Life Insurance Company508-460-2400 / 508-460-2401 (fax)http://www.commonwealthannuity.com/
Confederation Life Insurance Company416-323-7600 / 416-323-7610 (fax)http://www.confederationlife.com/
Executive Life Insurance Company of New York800-638-2704 / 888-398-8213http://www.elny.org/
F&G Life Insurance Company800-357-8734 / 888-513-8797 / 402-328-2266 (fax)https://home.fglife.com/
Farmers New World800-327-6377 / (206) 232-8400http://www.farmers.com/
Federal Life Insurance Company (Mutual)(800) 233-3750http://www.federallife.com/
First Colony Life Insurance Company(888) 325-5433http://www.genworth.com/content/products/lifeinsurance.html
GE Capital Assurance / GE Capital Life Assurance Company of New York800-432-6631 / (212) 799-3900 / (206) 625-1755
Genworth Life/ Genworth Life of New York800-432-6631http://www.genworth.com/
Hartford Life Insurance Company800-678-2282http://www.thehartford.com/
ING/Security Life of Denver800-638-6273 / 877-886-5050http://ing.us/
John Hancock Life Insurance Company (U.S.A.)/ John Hancock Life Insurance Company of New York800-624-5155http://www.johnhancock.com/
Liberty Life Assurance Company of Boston800-451-7065 / 888-398-8924http://www.libertymutual.com/
Manulife800-395-2364 / 416-926-3000http://www.manulife.com/public/home/index/0,,lang=en,00.html
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company888-549-4227 / (800) 272-2216http://www.massmutual.com/
Met Life(800) 638-2704
MetLife Insurance Company of Connecticut800-427-9409 / 800-334-4298https://www.metlife.com/mlic/index.html
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company800-427-9409 / 800-638-5000http://global.metlife.com/
Monarch Life Insurance Company800-654-0050 / (413) 784-2000
Monumental Life Insurance Company(410) 685-2900 / (319) 355-8511https://www.monlife.com/
National Indemnity Company402-916-3395 / (402) 916-3000https://www.nationalindemnity.com/index.aspx
New York Life Insurance Company212-576-6243 / (212) 576-7000http://www.newyorklife.com/
Pacific Life and Annuity Company(800) 800-7646/ (888) 728-5611http://ip.rsd.pacificlife.com/ipc/home/institutional_products/forms_and_information.html
Peoples Security Life Insurance Company276-679-2831
Presidential Life Insurance Company800-926-7599http://www.presidentiallife.com/ROOT-Home/content.aspx
Prudential Life, Structured Settlement Division1-800-521-5774http://www.retire.prudential.com/view/page/rs/16977
Prudential Insurance Company of America888-778-2888 / 800-207-7806 (fax)http://www.prudential.com/view/page/public
SAFECO Life Insurance Company800-332-3226http://www.safeco.com/
Symetra Life Insurance Company800-796-3872http://www.symetra.com/Pages/home.aspx
Transamerica Life(319) 355-8511http://www.transamerica.com/
Travelers Life and Annuity402-351-7749 / 866-336-2077https://www.travelers.com/
United of Omaha Life Insurance Company800-843-2455http://www.mutualofomaha.com/
United Pacific Life (see Genworth)(253) 952-6770
United States Life Insurance Company 800-288-4088/ Fax # 806-349-5802http://www.uslife.com/usl/usl.nsf/index
VALIC (The Variable Annuity Life Insurance Company)800-448-2542https://www.valic.com/home_3240_422903.html